This site uses portrait mode for phones, please rotate your device or expand the browser window.
GFI Logo
MAP VIEW
MENU
For Leasing Call (832) 203-0606 - We are Open for Covid-19 Temp Leasing

Corporate

S. Florida Office:
4125 NW 88th Ave.
Sunrise, FL 33351
T. 305-535-6305
F. 305-535-6306

Houston Office:
15866 Champion Forest Drive
Spring, TX 77379
T. 281-840-5363
F. 281-840-5368

Dallas Office:
4001 West Green Oaks Blvd.
Suite 205
Arlington, TX 76016
T. 817-478-9400
F. 817-478-9407

Leasing

South Florida:
Doug Wolfe
C. 786-367-7223
dwolfe@gfinvestments.com

Randy Tulepan
C. 954-290-8159
rtulepan@gfinvestments.com


Central and North Florida:

Kevin Buth
C. 321-696-4383
kbuth@gfinvestments.com

Houston and San Antonio, TX:

Adam Blustein
C. 713-702-2525
ablustein@gfinvestments.com

Dallas, TX:

Joe Davenport
C. 214-207-3181
jdavenport@gfinvestments.com

Property Management

Stephanie Rippe
T. 817-478-9400
F. 817-478-9407
C. 682-433-9803
srippe@gfinvestments.com

Pam Bryer
T. 281-840-5363
F. 281-840-5368
pcleveland@gfinvestments.com

Stephen Frazier
T. 305-535-6305
F. 305-535-3606
C. 832-455-7423
sfrazier@gfinvestments.com